EOB Shows 10 & 11 Schedule

Hello Loyal Eye on Billerica Fans,

Shows 10 & 11 are in the can and ready for broadcast. The boys were at the top of their game for these two shows and we think they were two of their best yet! The schedule is as follows:

Eye On Billerica – Show 10 & 11 Schedule
Date Time Show – Topic
Saturday, April 17, 2010 03:30 PM Show 10 – Election Wrap-up
Sunday, April 18, 2010 05:00 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Wednesday, April 21, 2010 06:00 PM Show 10 – Election Wrap-up
Thursday, April 22, 2010 06:00 AM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Friday, April 23, 2010 12:30 PM Show 10 – Election Wrap-up
Saturday, April 24, 2010 03:30 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Sunday, April 25, 2010 05:00 PM Show 10 – Election Wrap-up
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 06:00 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Thursday, April 29, 2010 06:00 AM Show 10 – Election Wrap-up
Friday, April 30, 2010 12:30 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Saturday, May 01, 2010 03:30 PM Show 10 – Election Wrap-up
Sunday, May 02, 2010 05:00 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Wednesday, May 05, 2010 06:00 PM Show 10 – Election Wrap-up
Thursday, May 06, 2010 06:00 AM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Friday, May 07, 2010 12:30 PM Show 10 – Election Wrap-up
Saturday, May 08, 2010 03:30 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Sunday, May 09, 2010 05:00 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 06:00 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Thursday, May 13, 2010 06:00 AM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Friday, May 14, 2010 12:30 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Saturday, May 15, 2010 03:30 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Sunday, May 16, 2010 05:00 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 06:00 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Thursday, May 20, 2010 06:00 AM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Friday, May 21, 2010 12:30 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Saturday, May 22, 2010 03:30 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Sunday, May 23, 2010 05:00 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 06:00 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Thursday, May 27, 2010 06:00 AM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Friday, May 28, 2010 12:30 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Saturday, May 29, 2010 03:30 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Sunday, May 30, 2010 05:00 PM Show 11 – Spring Town Meeting Warrant Articles
Advertisements