Election Shows (7, 8, & 9) Schedule Announced

Eye on Billerica shot three shows this past weekend with candidates for Planing Board, Selectman, and School Committee. Below is the schedule for these three shows though the April 10, 2010 Election.

Date Time Show – Topic
FEBRUARY
Wednesday, February 24, 2010 06:00 PM Show 7 – Planning Board
Thursday, February 25, 2010 06:00 AM Show 7 – Planning Board
Friday, February 26, 2010 12:30 PM Show 7 – Planning Board
Saturday, February 27, 2010 03:30 PM Show 7 – Planning Board
Sunday, February 28, 2010 05:00 PM Show 7 – Planning Board
MARCH    
Wednesday, March 3, 2010 06:00 PM Show 9 – School Committee
Thursday, March 4, 2010 06:00 AM Show 9 – School Committee
Friday, March 5, 2010 12:30 PM Show 9 – School Committee
Saturday, March 6, 2010 03:30 PM Show 9 – School Committee
Sunday, March 7, 2010 05:00 PM Show 9 – School Committee
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 06:00 PM Show 8 – Selectman
Thursday, March 11, 2010 06:00 AM Show 8 – Selectman
Friday, March 12, 2010 12:30 PM Show 8 – Selectman
Saturday, March 13, 2010 03:30 PM Show 8 – Selectman
Sunday, March 14, 2010 05:00 PM Show 8 – Selectman
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 06:00 PM Show 6 – Billerica Press
Thursday, March 18, 2010 06:00 AM Show 7 – Planning Board
Friday, March 19, 2010 12:30 PM Show 8 – Selectman
Saturday, March 20, 2010 03:30 PM Show 9 – School Committee
Sunday, March 21, 2010 05:00 PM Show 6 – Billerica Press
Wednesday, March 24, 2010 06:00 PM Show 7 – Planning Board
Thursday, March 25, 2010 06:00 AM Show 8 – Selectman
Friday, March 26, 2010 12:30 PM Show 9 – School Committee
Saturday, March 27, 2010 03:30 PM Show 6 – Billerica Press
Sunday, March 28, 2010 05:00 PM Show 7 – Planning Board
Wednesday, March 31, 2010 06:00 PM Show 8 – Selectman
APRIL    
Thursday, April 1, 2010 06:00 AM Show 9 – School Committee
Friday, April 2, 2010 12:30 PM Show 7 – Planning Board
Saturday, April 3, 2010 03:30 PM Show 9 – School Committee
Sunday, April 4, 2010 05:00 PM Show 8 – Selectman
Wednesday, April 7, 2010 06:00 PM Show 8 – Selectman
Thursday, April 8, 2010 06:00 AM Show 5 – Billerica Skate Park
Friday, April 9, 2010 12:30 PM Show 5 – Billerica Skate Park
Saturday, April 10, 2010 03:30 PM Show 5 – Billerica Skate Park

***Show topics and schedule is subject change without notice***

PLEASE REMEMBER TO VOTE ON SATURDAY, APRIL 10, 2010.

Advertisements

2010 Election Shows – Taping Underway

Today the boys put the hot lights (literally) on the candidates for Planning Board and Selectman!

I think you’ll find these shows will help you with your election decision making.  It’s not your grandfather’s political debate!  The boys play by their own set of rules!

The candidates for School Committee are up for tomorrow’s taping.  Good luck to them! They’ll need it!

Check back here for dates and times of show airings or go to www.batvinc.org and click on "What’s New" for listings."

########

Follow the boys on Facebook at http://facebook.com/eyeonbillerica

More Shows – 6, 7, & 8

Show 6 was taped two weeks ago featuring Billerica.org columnist Sandra Giroux and Lowell Sun Billerica Correspondent Chris Camire. This show is now airing.

Shows 7 & 8 will be taped this week. Show 7 will feature candidates for Planning Board and Show 8 will feature candidates for Selectman in the April 10, 2010 election.

########

Follow the boys on Facebook at http://facebook.com/eyeonbillerica